Thank You! Sharklife Members

Name Country
Nick McIndoe New Zealand
Ruth Cawley United Kingdom
Colin Armour Australia
Amanda Ellis South Africa
Silvina Tsanicheva Spain
Yi Hsuan Shan Taiwan
Yu Chieh Lou Taiwan
Kelly Haywood South Africa
Karim Elgogary Egypt
Kara Birkenmayer South Africa
Fabrizio Debernardi Chile
Luis Alberto Pérez Spain
Julio Azevedo South Africa
Maximilian Schwarz South Africa
Lindie le Roux South Africa
Samantha Amendolare United States
Megan Goodwin United Kingdom
Payton Fleming South Africa
Michelle Tent Australia

Special Note:

Thank you to all the Sharklife members who are committed to the conservation of sharks, your continued support brings hope for these special animals.  

If you would like to remain anonymous please login and change the Membership List setting to "No" on your user profile tab.

If you have a membership query please email us

LOGIN access FREE courses

Free Joomla! template by L.THEME