Instructor/DM Profile Page

Find a Sharklife instructor or dive master to conduct your dives with:

Sharklife Partner Training Centers


Blue Ocean Logo

Contact - http://www.blueoceandive.co.za 


Aliwal Dive charters logo small copy

Contact - http://www.aliwalshoal.co.za


Instructors:


School Name: Instructor: Contact:
Twin Palms Dive Mark Holloway www.twinpalms.co.za
Diving with Sharks Debbie Smith www.divingwithsharks.co.za
OCEANA Scuba diving Sandra Probert www.pontainfo.com/Oceana.html
Africa Blue Beryl Evans www.diveafricablue.com
Aha Diving Andre Naude www.ahadivecentre.co.za
2 Dive 4 Scuba Andrew Shaw www.2dive4.co.za
Just Scuba Shane Coomans www.justscuba.co.za
Urban Dive Dave Peer www.urbandive.co.za
Scuba Shack Deon Smit www.scubashack.co.za
Reefteach Brian Ring www.reefteach.co.za
Sodwana Bay Lodge SC Ben Jones www.sodwanadiving.co.za
Underwater World Durban Dean Channon www.underwaterworld.co.za
Aqua Planet Kym Pollard www.aquaplanet.co.za
Scubaversity Colwin Setzkorn www.scubaversity.co.za
Sandton Scuba Gabby Metcalf www.sandtonscuba.co.za
Agulhas House Dive Lodge Vegard Kvam www.agulhashouse.com
Meridian Dive Centre Barry Coleman www.meridiandive.com
Pisces Dive Charters - Sodwana Bay Louis Olivier www.piscesdiving.co.za
Dive Camp Diego Sanchez www.divecamp.eu
Blue Reef Divers Frans Burger www.brdivers.co.za

Shark Diver Workshop AD2